Management Team

Administration & Management

Chief Executive Officer
Ken Rawlins
905.459.3333 Ext. 5227
ken.rawlins@hch.ca
Ken is responsible for the overall operation of Holland Christian Homes and reports to a volunteer Board of Directors.

Vice President of Operations
Tracy Kamino
905.459.333 Ext. 5374
tracy.kamino@hch.ca

Director of Finance and Administration
Richard Sredzinki
905.459.3333 Ext. 5375
richard.sredzinski@hch.ca

Director of Environmental Services
Robert Marcinkiewicz
905.459.3333 Ext. 5237
robertm@hch.ca

Director of Human Resources
Carmen Tsin
905.459.3333 Ext. 5368
carmen.tsin@hch.ca

Medical & Health Services

Director of Tenant Care
Dawn Serrick
905.459.3333 Ext. 5263
dawnse@hch.ca

Manors Resident Advocate (formerly known as Social Worker)
Barbara Leja-Plaza
905.459.3333 Ext. 5277
barbara.leja-plaza@hch.ca

Director of Pastoral Care
Pastor Henk Bruinsma
905.449.84923
pastor.bruinsma@hch.ca

Business Centre & Administration Office

Our Administration Offices are open Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm.

Receptionists receive calls and inquiries from: 8:30am to 9:00pm Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 9:00pm Saturday, Sunday and Statutory Holidays.

Accounting Manager
Helen Bloemendal
905.459.3333 Ext. 5226
helebl@hch.ca
Helen is responsible for overseeing all financial accounts and reports to the CEO.

Accounting Clerk
Oksana Yakmova
905.459.3333 Ext. 5235
oksana.yakymova@hch.ca
Oksana is responsible for HCH accounts payable, promissory notes and investment concerns.

Accounting Assistant
Sara VanVliet-Rogers
905.459.3333 Ext. 5211
sarava@hch.ca
Sara is responsible for the monthly rent payments (pre-authorized / post-dated cheques) Gamma DynaCare, I.N.R. and whirlpool billings as well as locker allocation and billing.

Maintenance Supervisor
Omer Rodgers
905.459.3333 Ext. 5286
omerro@hch.ca

Administrative Assistant
Fran VanVliet
905.459.3333 Ext. 5276
franva@hch.ca
Fran prepares all new tenant leases, yearly lease renewals, changes to lease information, Meals on Wheels billing, and meeting/party room rentals (other than the Family Room in Grace Manor).

Faith Manor Dietary Manager
Judy Kirby, CNM
905.459.3333 Ext. 5240
judy.kirby@hch.ca

Dietary Manager, Grace Manor
Rohit Sharma
905.459.3333 Ext. 5260
rohit.sharma@hch.ca

Activation Manager, Faith & Grace Manors
Justine Dudziak
905.459.3333 Ext. 5233
justine.dudziak@hch.ca

Laundry & Housekeeping Manager
James Abraham
905.459.3333 Ext. 5239
james.abraham@hch.ca

Housekeeping Supervisor
Carol Overzet
905.459.3333 Ext. 5273
caroov@hch.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
TBD
905.459.3333 Ext. 5225

Font Resize
Contrast